To go, or not to go…

That was my question. The answer was, I went. I went walking for my exercise tonight. I am so glad I did. Even though it is still miserably hot at 8:00 at night, it felt so good to get it done. I feel like I accomplished something today. Today was a day where not a lot got done. My little guy was up till early this morning, so needless to say, I was feeling a little lethargic. I did watch what I ate, and now I can say I got some sort of workout in. I can build on from here.

To keep up my momentum, and to give myself a goal, I want to come up with a challenge for September. I am wanting something active, like 100 push ups each day for example. One thing will be some sort of activity every day for the month. Let’s see what I can come up with.

I think that is it for now, the hubby is waiting for me. I have all kinds of things running through my head, I just need to find a way to get them on here. That has always been hard for me, going from mind to paper. I will keep working on it. I want to put a little more of me into this blog. See you all later!

 

Love,

Erika

Leave a Reply

